Nemesis (An FBI Thriller)

-50%
Nemesis (An FBI Thriller)

Nemesis (An FBI Thriller)

$9.99 $5.03

(as of 07/08/2016 at 10:52 UTC)

Buy product

SKU: 0515155683
  • Description
  • Reviews

Product Description

“Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed”* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the # 1 New York Times bestselling author.
 
In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral...
 
Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich’s life collides with Sherlock’s terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.

*Library Journal

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “Nemesis (An FBI Thriller)”